Did that Pinterest board just come to life? Week 3!

Well hello bloggers & readers! Welcome to an early edition of Thrifty Thursday! Why a day early you ask? Well I am headed up North this weekend (tomorrow!) & I was planning on bringing my new outfit with me! Sooooo I figured I would share today…PLUS I will barely have any service so better I do this today!

*** Please don’t mind any silly placement for I am doing this on my phone because my computer was acting up***

If you are just joining me be sure to search under category “Thrifty Thursday” to see both of the past looks I have created! Both from Pinterest & last weeks being my Halloween costume! Also, remember I am creating these outfits in $20 or LESS!

image

This week I spent $13! Keep in mind I already had the boots, leggings, & scarf! Spool I bought my sweater from Plato’s closet for $12 AND git an awesome deal for this adorable wristlet & bracelets for a total of $1 šŸ˜‰ What a great shopping adventure it was! Of course ONCE AGAIN…after taking pictures I realized I missed a minor detail…the sunglasses. Luckily I already had a pair of those too!

image

image
I had the HARDEST time finding a floral wrestler in my budget. I thought this one was adorable! It's my new makeup purse šŸ™‚

image

Keeping it short and sweet this week because I gotta get packing! See you all Monday! Enjoy your week & weekend!

P.S. Which outfit should I put together for next week?! Leave your choice below!

image

Much love,
Brooke Ashley xoxox

7 thoughts on “Did that Pinterest board just come to life? Week 3!”

  1. Great job! I need to spend more time turning pins in to actually outfits! I love all those pins and can’t pick just one! Can’t wait to see where you are able to find the mustard cardigan if you choose that one!

  2. Very awesome and super cute, honey! I’d love to see you put that last outfit together! I love it and love how you whip up these outfits for $20 or less! You’re awesome! Have a great weekend and be safe!

Leave your feedback below!

